Our Business
Our Companies
Jiaxing Eastern Steel Cord Co., Ltd. ("JESC")

JESC, Shougang Century's indirect wholly owned foreign enterprise, was established at Jiaxing Province, Zhejiang in 1994. The total investment amount was US$171,000,000 with two-phased implementation. The main production facilities and equipment were introduced from companies, like PIRELLI, GCR in Italy, FIB in Belgium and KOCH in Germany. At present, its annual production capacity is 70,000 tonnes.

Tengzhou Eastern Steel Cord Co., Ltd. ("TESC")

TESC is a wholly owned foreign enterprise owned by Shougang Century and registered in Shangdong Province in 2008, with registered capital of US$82,000,000. The total investment is US$300 million. The Company is engaged in the manufacturing of steel cords with annual production capacity of 100,000 tonnes.

首長寶佳(上海)管理有限公司 ("SCCH Shanghai")

SCCH Shanghai is a wholly owned foreign enterprise, which was registered in Shanghai City in 2011. Total investment amount is US$2,000,000. The main business of SCCH Shanghai is provision of investment trading, management and consultant services to the Group companies.

公司業務
集團公司
嘉興東方鋼簾線有限公司

嘉興東方,於1994年在浙江嘉興巿成立之外商投資企業,由首長寶佳間接全資擁有。總投資17,100萬美元分兩期建成。主要生產設備從意大利 PIRELLI、GCR、比利時的FIB和德國KOCH公司引進。目前,嘉興東方之年生產能力為70,000噸。

滕州東方鋼簾線有限公司

滕州東方,於2008年在山東省正式註冊成立是首長寶佳全資擁有之外商投資企業。註冊資本8,200萬美元,總投資3億美元。公司從事生產鋼簾線,年生產能力達100,000噸。

首長寶佳(上海)管理有限公司(「首長寶佳(上海)」)

首長寶佳(上海)於2011年在上海市正式註冊成立的一間外商投資企業。總投資二百萬美元。首長寶佳(上海)之主要業務為提供投資經營決策、管理和資詢等服務予本集團的公司。